top of page

Hertfordshire Leagues

B.S.C.C. T1
Capt: Ieuan Ward                            Div. 1

Thu 05-Oct-2023

BSCC 1 V Hertford 1

Thu 19-Oct-2023

BSCC 1 V St Albans 3

Thu 09-Nov-2023

BSCC 1 V Hemel Hempstead 1

Mon 27-Nov-2023

St Albans 2 V BSCC 1

Tue 05-Dec-2023

Hertford 1 V BSCC 1

Thu 25-Jan-2024

BSCC 1 V St Albans 1

Mon 19-Feb-2024

Hemel Hempstead 1 V BSCC 1

Wed 28-Feb-2024

Little Heath 1 V BSCC 1

Mon 18-Mar-2024

St Albans 3 V BSCC 1

Thu 04-Apr-2024

BSCC 1 V Hemel Hempstead 2

Mon 08-Apr-2024

St Albans 1 V BSCC 1

Thu 09-May-2024

BSCC 1 V Little Heath 1

Mon 20-May-2024

Hemel Hempstead 2 V BSCC 1

Thu 06-Jun-2024

BSCC 1 V St Albans 2

B.S.C.C. T2
Capt: Lara Osiyemi                         Div. 2

Mon 16-Oct-2023

Letchworth & Hitchin 2 V BSCC 2

Thu 16-Nov-2023

BSCC 2 V Stevenage 1

Tue 12-Dec-2023

Welwyn Hatfield V BSCC 2

Thu 04-Jan-2024

BSCC 2 V Letchworth & Hitchin 1

Mon 29-Jan-2024

Stevenage 1 V BSCC 2

Thu 15-Feb-2024

BSCC 2 v Borehamwood

Thu 07-Mar-2024

BSCC 2 V Letchworth & Hitchin 2

Tue 19-Mar-2024

Borehamwood V BSCC 2

Mon 25-Mar-2024

St Albans 4 V BSCC 2

Mon 29-Apr-2024

Letchworth & Hitchin 1 V BSCC 2

Thu 16-May-2024

BSCC 2 V St Albans 4

Thu 23-May-2024

BSCC 2 V Welwyn Hatfield

BSCC Logo 4.png

B.S.C.C. T3
Capt: Nathan Wong                           Div. 5

Mon 02-Oct-2023           

St Albans 8     V     BSCC 3  

Mon 23-Oct-2023           

St Albans 7     V    BSCC 3  

Thu 02-Nov-2023            

BSCC 3  V H. Hempstead 4 

Tue 21-Nov-2023            

Enfield 2      V        BSCC 3  

Wed 29-Nov-2023          

Little Heath 4   V    BSCC 3  

Thu 18-Jan-2024              

BSCC 3  V  Little Heath 4     

Tue 23-Jan-2024              

Hertford 4      V     BSCC 3  -

Thu 08-Feb-2024             

BSCC 3  V Enfield 2              

Thu 22-Feb-2024             

BSCC 3  V Hertford 4           

Mon 11-Mar-2024          

H. Hempstead 4  V  BSCC 3  

Thu 21-Mar-2024            

BSCC 3    V  L. & Hitchin 4     

Thu 11-Apr-2024             

BSCC 3   V  St Albans 7          

Mon 22-Apr-2024            

L & Hitchin 4    V    BSCC 3  

Thu 30-May-2024            

BSCC 3  V  St Albans 8          

BSCC T3 Logo 4 Transparent.png

B.S.C.C. U1600
Capt:                          Div. 1

Mon 09-Oct-2023           

St Albans 1     V     BSCC      

Tue 07-Nov-2023            

Hertford 1       V    BSCC      

Thu 07-Dec-2023             

BSCC   V   H. Hempstead 1   

Thu 14-Dec-2023             

BSCC    V   Enfield 1              

Thu 11-Jan-2024              

BSCC    V   L. & Hitchin 1     

Wed 17-Jan-2024            

Little Heath      V    BSCC      -

Tue 30-Jan-2024              

Enfield 1        V      BSCC      

Mon 04-Mar-2024          

L. & Hitchin 1    V    BSCC      

Thu 28-Mar-2024            

BSCC    V   St Albans 1          

Thu 18-Apr-2024             

BSCC    V   Little Heath         

Thu 02-May-2024            

BSCC    V   Hertford 1           

Mon 13-May-2024          

H. Hempstead 1   V   BSCC  

U1600 League Team Logo Trans.png
bottom of page